12 Inch 80’s vol.008

  1. One Night In Bangkok – Murray Head (remix).mp3
  2. She Bop – Cyndi Lauper (dance mix).mp3
  3. Policy of Truth – Depeche Mode (capitol mix).mp3
  4. Sowing The Seeds of Love – Tears For Fears (overnight mix).mp3
  5. With Every Beat of My Heart – Taylor Dayne (make it rock remix).mp3
  6. Memory (theme from the musical ‘cats’) – Menage (disco mix).mp3
  7. Steamy Windows – Tina Turner (vocal mix).mp3
  8. Lay All Your Love On Me – Information Society (metal mix).mp3
  9. Rhythm Nation – Janet Jackson (house nation mix).mp3
  10. Rock The Boat (medley) – Forrest (remix).mp3

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *